$15/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Atina E. I am 30 yrs old I been in the health care field for about 6 yrs are more. The first person I cared for was my grandmother she had cancer I took good care of her. I did everything a caregiver does for they client. My 2nd client was my auntie I cared for her about 4 yrs cook, cleaned, groomed etc but her health got worse so she was placed in a nursing home. I take care of my husband he is schizophrenic. I have always loved working with people I believe that was God's plan for my life when he created me. I feel my life isn't complete when I am not caring for nobody I love people I am a people's person.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
In Home Child Care Provider Child Care Provider At my Home-10205 E9th St S Independence MO 5/16/13 Present
The Holiday Inn Sever/Hostess/Cashier North Kansas City MO 2/4/14 7/19/14
walmart overnight stocker independence mo 8/1/12 3/22/13
In-Home Child Care Child Care Provider At my home 1/1/10 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Flint Hills job corp 1999 2000 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love to spend time with my family. We play games like uno, dominoes, board games etc. I love to cook and have family dinners. My family is my interests I just love them soooo much

Other Information

I would like to say I am a very hard worker and very reliable. I like to add I love working with people and helping anyone with anything I say if I can help Im gone help with the best of my ability.