$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability


My name is Arlee i am 46 years old. I have 2 sons ages 24 and 18, i've raised them to young adults, and have worked with directly with the general public (Retail and Customer Service) the majority of my life...and i love interacting with people from all walks and cultures of life. But now that my kids are older i desire a change in my career...I want to pursue now what I have always had a passion for, And after caring for my mom (that passed away in Aug of 2008) My compassion for the elderly grew even more. My mom was an altzheimers patient, and she lived with me...I watched and cared for her over the years from her first diagnosis til her departure from her loved ones. So I have a very deep compassion for patients and their families that are dealing with this condition, also I am very aware of the symptoms and the actions of patients of this condition.


Employer Position Location From To
Kitchen Collection Asst. Mgr. Bessemer, Al. 2/1/00 7/11/12
Pet smart cashier Hoover, Al. 7/1/11 7/11/12
CTS CSR Hoover, Al. 5/1/12 7/11/12
Bass Asst. Mgr. Bessemer, Al. 10/1/05 7/11/12


School Name From To Degree
Robert C. Hatch High School 1981 1985 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love to read, my hobbies include but not limited to Reading, writting, playing board games, listening to music, and watching movies.

Other Information

If you are intrested please do call me so that we can meet in person, and go from there. I am looking very forward to meeting families and their loved ones, and becoming a very important part of their lives and their loved ones.