$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I have experience working in a nursing home/rehab center for seniors to recover from surgeries, or if they were unable to care for them selves anymore. I understand a job like this requires much patience, understanding and compassion. The latest job I had was working in a call center answering questions and educations seniors about medical alert systems. Through that experience I was able to have more insight into the day to day life of a senior and what kind of things would be considered obstacles.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Life Protect 24/7 telemarketer Virginia Beach, VA 9/29/14 1/7/15
Bayview Health Care Center Enviromental Services Virginia Beach, VA 12/27/08 10/15/09

Education

School Name From To Degree
Everest College 2009 2010 Attended College
Tidewater Community College 2011 2014 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

A little about myself... I am an artist by nature, I find simple beauty in the little things. I am a glass half full kind of person, and I firmly believe where there is a will, that there is a way! I am a mother of a 3 year old baby girl named Bella, I love animals in general, mostly a dog person but who is judging?! In all seriousness though I have no problem helping and caring for folks with pets, although I do not smoke I don't mind those who do, and I am very laid back and adaptable. I am huge on customer service and I would like to assist someone who could use a hand or two. :)