$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Amanda. I'm 28 years old. I have three beautiful daughters and one handsome son. I am a very dedicated and loving mother. I try my best to always make time for the important things in life--my family, career and friends. I am very involved with my community; some of the things I do are volunteering for youth reading, which is a program to motivate reading more in the family. I also have worked in a facility and just recently got the opportunity to be a home care aide. It's something that I really enjoy. I got to know my clients on a more personal level. Also getting to know the family and just focusing on the client's needs and wants. I'm always up for meeting new people and seeing what else life has to offer.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
South Dakota Cares CNA South Dakota 1/1/11 10/4/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Western Nebraka Community College 2011 2011 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I have three girls and we are always doing things together. They love it when I read to them and I enjoy reading so it works out well. I also like walking and keeping active. I started volunteering recently and it's growing on me. In general, I like helping people and being a social person. Life is about happiness and laughing, and "the more, the merrier" is my motto.

Other Information

I had a client that I would go work out with at the YMCA, and it was so relaxing. I'm an up beat person with a positive attitude and start everyday new and refreshed. Being a mother, I got to stay on my toes always, but I learn new things almost everyday and I love a challenge.