$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Alyssa and I am 22 years old. I currently live in Fort Collins in a house I rent with my brother and cousin. I graduated in 2011 from Colorado College in Colorado Springs with a Bachelor of Arts in Biology. I was an athlete in high school and college and still enjoy to watch, play,coach, and discuss sports whenever possible. I am very much a people person. I love to sit and talk to different people and hear their stories. I am a very caring and compassionate person and am very excited to begin working as a CNA having just completed my training and will be taking my state certification exam on November 14, 2012. I hope to eventually go to school to be a Physician's Assistant. However, I am eager to work in home health because I know people are never more comfortable than when they're at home, and I want nothing more than to help them enjoy their lives and assist them in any way I can.

Education

School Name From To Degree
Colorado College 2007 2011 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I have many interests and hobbies. I love to read and listen to music. I prefer to read fiction and I will listen to just about any genre of music. I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping and spending time at lakes. I am a hunter. I love to play sports. I played basketball and softball in college but love to play just about anything. I'm a huge Broncos fan as well. I like to do crafts and scrap-booking also. I also enjoy cooking and love to try new recipes. In addition I like to watch movies- action, comedies, romance, anything really. I also love to spend time with my family. They are the most important part of my life.

Other Information

I love being able to help people. I have always been thought of as the "caregiver" and "team mom". I enjoy taking care of people and making their lives easier and/or better in any way I can. It brings me such satisfaction to see someone smile and to know that I was the one who put it there.