$16/hr hourly rate $0/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

Hello, My name is Alexander I'm currently studying for the boards for LVN but I do have a degree in Nursing. I finished school last 2013 in Manila, Philippines. I'm currently working in a entertainment payroll company during the week by Sepulveda blvd in Los Angeles but I want to pursue my Nursing career and continue to help and aide people who in need. Before I got my full time job as a Payroll coordinator I was a pharmacy assistant, then I worked as a healthcare companion and a caregiver in Berkeley East Convalescent hospital, some private care giving agency as well. I used to work in a Home Health facility as well, handling 5-6 patients under my supervision. I'm willing to work Saturday and Sundays. I hope you have a wonderful day! Thank you for your time. Best, Alexander

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Grace Manor Home Health care Caregiver San Fernando Valley 1/1/12 12/1/12
We Care Agency Healthcare companion Los Angeles 9/1/13 3/1/14
Partner Healthcare Inc. Pharmacy assistant Monrovia 5/1/13 9/1/13

Education

School Name From To Degree
San Beda College Manila 2009 2013 Bachelor’s Degree

Languages

English

Tagalog

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Blood Disorders

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Hospice Care

Multiple Sclerosis

Neurological Disorders

Orthopedic Care

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Renal and Urological Disorders

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

LGBT Health

Quadriplegia

First Aid Training

Catheter Skills

Transferring/Balance Support