$17/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a licensed Alabama pharmacist with over seven years experience in the healthcare setting. I am currently out of work and available to provide care to anyone seeking a caring, compassionate, young female caregiver. I have extensive medical knowledge and a sunny and caring attitude. I am willing to work around pets, smokers, and individuals with any disease state. I can provide companionship as well as medical care and am a medication expert able to not only administer medication but also perform medication reviews in order to determine possible medication interactions or any other problems with a patient's medication profile. I am available any time, day or night, full time or part time to provide care and understand the importance of professionalism as well as the importance of companionship for all patients.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Kroger Pharmacy Pharmacist Co-Manager Huntsville, Alabama 7/1/10 7/20/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Samford University McWhorter School of Pharmacy 2005 2010 Bachelor�s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am an avid reader and have always been. I love to read the classics and am working on the top 100 works of literature. I also enjoy needlework and cross-stitching. I enjoy cooking for my husband and trying out new recipes. I exercise regularly and also enjoy taking my dogs on long walks.

Other Information

I am available at any time and would love to provide care to any patient. Because I am not able to find a pharmacy job at the moment I miss working around patients and feel that I would be an excellent companion and caregiver. I am willing to read to patients, talk to them, do puzzles or word games, anything! I also have the skills to be able to provide excellent physical care to patients because of my healthcare related background. Please do not hesitate to call or email if you have a patient who needs regular care or even PRN care.