$11/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

My name is Ada. I'm a certified nurse aide /Patient care technician with a heath care provider. I have my CPR, BLS, AED Certification. I presently work at CW Resources at the Department Of Labor in Hartford ct as a site supervisor. whit a group of clients that do the housekeeping job as my self . this clients are disable persons that suffer differences health impairments and mentally disable. I love and anjoy working whit them, Always said that when I grew up I wanted to help others. At the age of 15 used to take care of and be a loving person to my grandmother, that's when I said this is what I'm gonna do in my life. I love doing what I do, making others happy and as comfortable as possible, for them and their families, that's how I would want to be treated at my time. I'm gonna give all the love and care to this person that their needs so they are able to enjoy their lives for a very long time.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
CWResources Site Supervicer Department of Labor Hartford CT 10/19/12 Present
SubWay Sandwish artis/ cachier Bluehill ave/bloomfieldct 7/7/08 10/31/08
Care4'Kid's Care provider multiple location. 9/11/00 2/19/08

Education

School Name From To Degree
Celustiano Claver 1998 1998 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am a CNA and good with kids, I have my 4 kids of my own. I enjoy helping others as well.

Other Information

I did child care for almost 7 years and enjoyed all those years. I do know how to take care of special needs children, I have my own special needs child. Also, I volunteer at a lot of places.